Customer Login

Our Leadership

Pictured Above - (back to front, left to right)

Steven W. Rogers, Dewayne F. Payne, Jr., Thomas W. Clark, Gregory A. Smith, M. Byrd Inskeep, H. Paul Neale, Jr., James F. Massie, Jr., Julie Williamson, Patricia Ann Leonard, Frank A. Thomas, III, T. Jeffery Jennings, Jr., Joseph A. Houck, W. Stanley Hawkins, Douglas A. Coyner, W. A. Spillman, III, *Not Pictured: W. Todd Harris

Current Officers

President: W. Stanley Hawkins
Vice President: Julie Williamson
Secretary/Treasurer: Joseph A. Houck
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Douglas A. Coyner

Work With Us!

To learn more about employment opportunities with CFC, check out our open positions today!